### MINUTES OF REGULAR MEETING

OF

### REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER THIRTEEN, CITY OF HOUSTON

June 13, 2012

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Reinvestment Zone Number Thirteen, City of Houston (the "Zone"), convened in regular session, open to the public, on the 13th day of June 2012, and the roll was called of the duly constituted officers and members of the Board, to-wit:

Claude Anello Chair
Steve Kirkland Vice Chair
Larissa Lindsay Secretary

Cynthia Card Assistant Secretary

Patricia Garza Director Monica Savino Director Alice Valdez Director Ann Guercio Director

and all of said persons were present except Directors Lindsay and Valdez, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present were: Clark Lord and Debbie Russell of Bracewell & Giuliani, LLP; Ralph De Leon of the City of Houston; Blake McGregor of Edminster Hinshaw Russ & Associates ("EHRA"); Melissa Morton of The Morton Accounting Services; and Manuela Silva and Carl Raia, residents of the Authority.

### **DETERMINE QUORUM; CALL TO ORDER**

Director Anello noted that a quorum was present and called the meeting to order.

# **APPROVE MINUTES**

The Board considered approving the minutes of April 11, 2012. Following discussion, upon a motion made by Director Savino and seconded by Director Guercio, the Board voted unanimously to approve the minutes of April 11, 2012, as revised.

### **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

There was no executive session for the month.

# **ITEMS FOR NEXT MEETING**

There were no matters discussed for the next meeting.

Secretary		